World 2024 | Where AI and BI Converge | Apr 29 - May 2 | Las Vegas | Register Today

Header
BitcoinLightning
Hero Background Image

2024 Q2 APAC User Group Webinar

Quarterly What's New in MicroStrategy AI + BI

Join us for an exciting webinar on 18 April, where we will be discussing the latest advancements in AI and BI with MicroStrategy. Learn from the experts and enhance your skills.

What you will learn:

  • Safely query your data with MicroStrategy AI bots, now with explainability and contextual data
  • Access your AI-enabled analytics on Mobile or embed them in any applications with API
  • Seamlessly merge AI and BI with your Teams collaborative platform
  • Explore more enhancements with Python, visualizations, and maps

Date: 18 April 2024, Thursday

Time: 10 am – 11 am WIB / 11 am – 12 pm SGT / 1 pm – 2 pm AEST / 3 pm – 4 pm NZST

Register now to secure your spot!  We look forward to seeing you at the webinar!