错过 MicroStrategy World 主旨演讲? | 立即在线观看

Header
Hero Background Image
新功能

让 AI 分析无处不在

MicroStrategy 一直走在 AI 赋能的前沿,持续致力于创新。最新版本为现有MicroStrategy 用户和那些希望轻松快速实施 AI 分析的用户带来了颠覆性的进展。

Whats New - GIF - MicroStrategy Autobot

MicroStrategy AUTO 机器人

MicroStrategy AUTO 机器人 是一种全新的方式,可在任何需要的地方部署 MicroStrategy AUTO 应答,以增强用户的数据能力。构建者可以为每个机器人定制独特的名称、外观、数据和个性,甚至可以让机器人模仿《星球大战》里尤达的说话方式!更妙的是,机器人可以作为独立应用程序部署在 Library 中,也可以嵌入到任何第三方应用程序中。

谷歌云平台上的新一代架构

我们的新一代云原生架构现在可在谷歌云平台上使用。MicroStrategy ONE 采用完全云原生架构部署,充分利用最先进的云技术来提高效率和安全性。

MicroStrategy 可在所有三大云提供商(AWS、Azure 和谷歌云)上使用,使MicroStrategy 客户能够完全自由地支持其当前和未来的云战略。

What's New - Graphic - Next Generation Architecture on Google Cloud
Whats New - GIF - MicroStrategy for Microsoft Teams

适用于 Microsoft Teams 的 MicroStrategy

业务用户现在可以直接在 Teams 频道中快速固定和查看MicroStrategy 仪表盘。在 Teams 协作过程中,您可以保持跟踪并快速回答问题。在启用的情况下,固定的仪表盘还包括 Auto 应答!Auto 也算是您团队中的一员啦。

想了解所有新功能吗?

请查看我们在本次更新中为 AI/BI 平台发布的所有令人惊叹的功能列表。

Image
仪表盘参数

仪表盘参数允许仪用户调整某些值,以便动态更新分析结果。使用仪表盘参数的可能性是无限的。您可以在一个视图中试验 "假设 "情景、比较时间段并探索众多数据变量。 

Image
条件显示

条件显示使构建者能够根据个体用户、访问级别和数据自定义显示。通过在仪表盘中添加形状和图像等视觉提示,它增强了仪表盘的视觉叙述效果。

Image
集群管理

MicroStrategy 的自我管理式部署增强了集群管理功能。系统管理员可以更加便捷地从集群中添加和移除服务器,从服务器加载和卸载项目以平衡节点之间的负载流量。管理和平衡各个项目变得轻而易举。

Image
AUTO 仪表盘增强功能--单一可视化创建和编辑

除了能创建整个仪表盘,业务分析师还能使用 AUTO 智能助手创建和编辑单个可视化效果。

有关 MicroStrategy 发布的更多信息

阅读有关产品功能的更多信息,与行业专家交流,了解 AI 领域的最新动态。

MICROSTRATEGY COMMUNITY

与来自世界各地的 MicroStrategists 一起学习、构思、创新和协作。

发布说明

获取完整的产品文档,其中包含有关功能和故障排除的详细信息。

现场活动

参加一系列活动,与顶级产品专家和特邀客户互动。

CTA Section Background Image

开始使用 MicroStrategy 打造卓越的产品体验。

Missed the MicroStrategy World Keynote? | Watch Online Now

Header
Hero Background Image
WHAT'S NEW AT MICROSTRATEGY

Delivering AI Powered Analytics Everywhere 

With over 30 years of leading innovations in business intelligence, MicroStrategy drives pervasive analytics at scale for thousands of the world’s largest and most well-known brands.

First to market in September 2023, MicroStrategy introduced AI capabilities to empower users of any skill level. For data experts, MicroStrategy AI delivers Auto SQL to expedite data modeling. For business analysts, Auto Dashboard expedites the generation of new analytic content. And for content consumers, MicroStrategy AI provides Auto Answers and the stand-alone Auto Bot which makes it easy for any user – regardless of analytic skill level - to interact with data using natural language. 

Whats New - GIF - MicroStrategy Autobot

MicroStrategy Auto Bot 

MicroStrategy Auto Bot is a new way to deploy MicroStrategy Auto Answers anywhere you need to empower users with data. Builders can customize each bot with a unique name, appearance, data, and personality – you can even make your bots answer questions like Yoda! Even better, bots can be deployed as a stand-alone app, in the library, or embedded into any third-party application.

MicroStrategy Auto Bot provides a list of data contents and suggested topics for quick engagement, along with sample questions for natural language interaction. Additionally, features like Explainability offer details on how questions were interpreted, and the ability to import business files with additional data context enhances transparency, trust, and accuracy, making bots smarter and more tailored to business needs.  

 

Next Generation Architecture on Google Cloud 

Our Next Generation Cloud Native architecture is now available on the Google Cloud Platform (GCP). Deployed as a fully cloud-native architecture, MicroStrategy ONE takes full advantage of the most advanced cloud technology to drive efficiency and enhance security.

MicroStrategy is available on all three major cloud providers – AWS, Azure, and GCP,  It gives MicroStrategy customers complete freedom to support their cloud strategy today and in the future.

What's New - Graphic - Next Generation Architecture on Google Cloud

Developed based on feedback from early adopters, our latest product release introduces groundbreaking advancements in AI analytics capabilities. It simplifies interaction with bots, enhances transparency, and fosters trust in AI. Now, these capabilities are even more accessible to everyone, with the standalone Auto Bot available on mobile and via API.

microstrategy_govpal.webp

AI Capabilities Available in MCG

MicroStrategy AI Available in MCG (MicroStrategy Cloud for Government): We're enhancing our Cloud for Government offering by providing AI capabilities to FedRAMP-authorized customers, enabling deeper insights, improved decision-making, and enhanced operational efficiency. Additionally, our FedRAMP audit completion ensures that our cloud service meets the security standards mandated by the U.S. federal government, allowing it to store and process sensitive government data securely.

Chat, play, visualize. Bring your data story to life.

Read more about the latest enhancements to MicroStrategy in this blog.

More on MicroStrategy Releases

Read more about product features, connect with industry experts, and keep up with the latest in AI.

MICROSTRATEGY COMMUNITY

Learn, ideate, innovate, and collaborate with MicroStrategists from around the world.

RELEASE NOTES

Get the full product documentation with details about features and troubleshooting.

LIVE EVENTS

Join us for a series of events featuring top product experts and featured customers.

CTA Section Background Image

Start building with MicroStrategy to deliver exceptional product experiences.