357 Views | September 16, 2020
This video shows how to change the user idle timeouts that affec MicroStrategy Web users. There is one setting in the MicroStrategy Intelligence configuration, available in Developer and another one in the application server. It also explains the setting in the Web Admin page Allow automatic login if session is lost.
Related articles from the Community: