Featured events

Search for Upcoming Events

エンタープライズBI無料セミナー

Friday, October 31, 2014 | Tokyo | Japan

Money2020

Visit MicroStrategy at booth #717

Sunday, November 2, 2014 | Las Vegas | USA

MicroStrategy at EHI Live 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 | Birmingham | United Kingdom

"Best in Class Mobile Sales Enablement Luncheon" featuring CSO Insights

Join us to learn how to increase sales rep productivity and extract more value out of your SFA/CRM investment with advanced sales analytics and mobile sales enablement solutions.

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 | Boston | USA

EHI Technologie Tage 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 | Köln | Germany

エンタープライズBI無料セミナー

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 | Tokyo | Japan

Retail Week Roundtable Breakfast

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 | London | United Kingdom

Customer Engagement World

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 | New York | USA

Introduction to Business Analytics

Friday, November 7, 2014 | Buenos Aires | Argentina

Introduction to Mobile App Platform

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 | Vienna, VA | United States

Introduction to Mobile App Platform

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 | San Francisco, CA | United States

Introduction to Business Analytics

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 | Toronto, ON | Canada

Introduction to Mobile App Platform

Thursday, November 13, 2014 | Chicago, IL | United States

モバイルBI無料セミナー

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 | Tokyo | Japan

Introduction to Business Analytics

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 | London | United Kingdom

Executive C-level Dinner hosted by MicroStrategy and EY

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 | Singapore | Singapore

iOSX Enterprise Summit Amsterdam 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 | Amsterdam | Netherlands

Colloque Distribution DFCG

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 | Paris | France

BARC BI Congress

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 | Frankfurt | Germany

Introduction to Mobile App Platform

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 | London | United Kingdom

Introduction to Developing Analytic Applications

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 | Toronto, ON | Canada

Introduction to Business Analytics

Thursday, November 20, 2014 | Seoul | Korea

Introduction to Mobile App Platform

Thursday, November 20, 2014 | Buenos Aires | Argentina

Introduction to Business Analytics

Thursday, November 20, 2014 | Vienna, VA | United States

エンタープライズBI無料セミナー

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 | Tokyo | Japan

ITforBanks

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 | Köln | Germany

Introduction to Business Analytics

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 | Charlotte, NC | United States

20. Jahrestagung Banken-Technologien

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 | Frankfurt | Germany

Introduction to Business Analytics

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 | Buenos Aires | Argentina

Introduction to Mobile App Platform

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 | Toronto, ON | Canada

Introduction to Business Analytics

Thursday, December 11, 2014 | Seoul | Korea

Introduction to Developing Analytic Applications

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 | Vienna, VA | United States

Introduction to Developing Analytic Applications

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 | Chicago, IL | United States

Executive Dinner (sur invitation)

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 | Paris | France

Introduction to Mobile App Platform

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 | Buenos Aires | Argentina

NRF Annual Convention & EXPO 2015

Visit MicroStrategy at booth #4055

Sunday, January 11, 2015 | New York City | USA

Call for speakers

Would you like to share your experience at one of our events?

Apply to speak at a MicroStrategy event »

MicroStrategy event videos

World 2014 Vegas CEO keynote

The future of analytics

Mobile app platform workshop