Press releases.

Press contacts.


Corporate PR contact.

Claudia Cahill

Director, Public Relations

Phone: 703-270-2207
Email: ccahill@microstrategy.com


PR contacts worldwide.

Australia
Petina Kearney

Phone: +61 416244569
Email: pkearney@microstrategy.com

Benelux
Heleen van Ittersum

Phone: +31-642623511
Email: hittersum@microstrategy.com

Brazil
Andressa Diotto

Phone: +55-11997701362
Email: adiotto@microstrategy.com

France
Idris Bouchehait

Phone: +33-0-1-47 555 612
Email: ibouchehait@microstrategy.com

Japan
Izumi Tanno

Phone: +813 3511 6712
Email: itanno@microstrategy.com

Korea
Hyun-Sook Lim

Phone: +82-2-565-2525
Email: hlim@microstrategy.com

Singapore
Alvin Chan

Phone: +65-63038989
Email: alchan@microstrategy.com

Spain
Maria Herranz

Phone: +34 91 710 2790
Email: mherranz@microstrategy.com

United Arab Emirates
Samah Aziz

Phone: +971-4-3644846
Email: saziz@microstrategy.com

United Kingdom
Ross O’Neill

Phone: +4420-8396-0051
Email: roneill@microstrategy.com

United States
Claudia Cahill

Phone: 703-270-2207
Email: ccahill@microstrategy.com