Press releases.

Press contacts.


Corporate PR contact.

Claudia Cahill

Director, Public Relations

Phone: 703-270-2207
Email: ccahill@microstrategy.com


PR contacts worldwide.

Argentina
Paula Garcia

Phone: +54-11-52229308
Email: pgarcia@microstrategy.com

Australia
Petina Kearney

Phone: +61 416244569
Email: pkearney@microstrategy.com

Benelux
Corien van Rijn

Phone: +31-30-2408111
Email: cvanrijn@microstrategy.com

Brazil
Vivian Graf

Phone: +55-11-3044-4811
Email: vgraf@microstrategy.com

France
Idris Bouchehait

Phone: +33-0-1-47 555 612
Email: ibouchehait@microstrategy.com

Germany/Switzerland/Austria
Gero Döring

Phone: +49-02203/107-257
Email: gdoering@microstrategy.com

Italy
Pierpaolo Muzzolon

Phone: +39-02-722225.1
Email: pmuzzolon@microstrategy.com

Japan
Izumi Tanno

Phone: +813 3511 6712
Email: itanno@microstrategy.com

Korea
Hyun-Sook Lim

Phone: +82-2-565-2525
Email: hlim@microstrategy.com

Mexico
Ruth Guzman Ramirez

Phone: +52-55-52926266
Email: rramirez@microstrategy.com

Portugal
Joao Carvalho

Phone: +351 918 810 974
Email: jcarvalho@microstrategy.com

Singapore
Shantanu Srivastava

Phone: +65-63038989
Email: shsrivastava@microstrategy.com

Spain
Maria Herranz

Phone: +34 91 710 2790
Email: mherranz@microstrategy.com

South Africa
Mark Bannerman

Phone: +27-(0)-11-700-4420
Email: mbannerman@microstrategy.com

Sweden
Catarina Ranow

Phone: +46-8-5000-9502
Email: cranow@microstrategy.com

United Kingdom
Clare Munzur

Phone: +44-0-20-8396-0012
Email: CMunzur@microstrategy.com

United States
Claudia Cahill

Phone: 703-270-2207
Email: ccahill@microstrategy.com