Press Releases


Press Contacts

Corporate PR Contacts

Warren Getler
VP of WW Corporate Communications

 703-744-6258
  wgetler@microstrategy.com

Claudia Cahill
Senior Public Relations Manager
 703-270-2207
 ccahill@microstrategy.com


Press Contacts

PR Contacts Worldwide

Argentina
Paula Garcia
 +54-11-52229308
 pgarcia@microstrategy.com

Australia
Petina Kearney
 +61 416244569
 pkearney@microstrategy.com

Benelux
Corien van Rijn
 +31-30-2408111
 cvanrijn@microstrategy.com

Brazil
Vivian Graf
 +55-11-3044-4811
 vgraf@microstrategy.com

France
Idris Bouchehait
 +33-0-1-47 555 612
 ibouchehait@microstrategy.com

Germany/Switzerland/Austria
Gero Döring
 +49-02203/107-257
 gdoering@microstrategy.com

Italy
Pierpaolo Muzzolon
 +39-02-722225.1
 pmuzzolon@microstrategy.com

Japan
Izumi Tanno
 +813 3511 6712
 itanno@microstrategy.com

Korea
Hyun-Sook Lim
 +82-2-565-2525
 hlim@microstrategy.com

Mexico
Ruth Guzman Ramirez
  +52-55-52926266
  rramirez@microstrategy.com

Portugal
Carla Bastos
  +351-214217620
 cbastos@microstrategy.com

Singapore
Shantanu Srivastava
 +65-63038989
 shsrivastava@microstrategy.com

Spain
Pierpaolo Muzzolon
 +39-02-722225.1
 pmuzzolon@microstrategy.com

South Africa
Mark Bannerman
 +27-(0)-11-700-4420
 mbannerman@microstrategy.com

Sweden
Catarina Ranow
 +46-8-5000-9502
 cranow@microstrategy.com

United Kingdom
Clare Munzur
 +44-0-20-8396-0012
 CMunzur@microstrategy.com

United States
Warren Getler
 703-744-6258
 wgetler@microstrategy.com